Help us improve our website by participating in our site survey.

Task Force Membership Roster

The membership of the Colorado Substance Abuse Trend and Response Task Force is set forth in C.R.S. § 18-18.5-103 and consists of a chair, three vice chairs, and twenty-eight members.

Chair: Cynthia Coffman, Colorado Attorney General, as specified in C.R.S. § 18-18.5-103.

Vice Chair for Treatment: Marc Condojani, Director of Community Treatment and Recovery Programs in the Office of Behavioral Health, Colorado Department of Human Services, by appointment of the Speaker of the Colorado House of Representatives.

Vice Chair for Prevention: José Esquibel, Director of the Office of Community Engagement, Colorado Department of Law, Office of the Attorney General, by appointment of President of the Colorado Senate. 

Vice Chair for Criminal Justice: Chief Rick Brandt, Evans Police Department, serves by appointment of the Governor.

Roster of Task Force Members