Colorado Regional Opioid Abatement Councils

Points of Contact as of 9/23/2022

Region	Public Point of Contact(s) Name and Title	Public Point of Contact Email
Region 1 Northwest	Moffat County Public Health Director Kari Ladrow; Routt County Detention Center Lt. Joseph Boyle	kladrow@moffatcounty.net; jboyle@co.routt.co.us
Region 2 Larimer	Larimer ROAC Secretary and Fort Collins Director of Social Sustainability Beth Yonce	larimer_opioid_rgn@co.larimer.co.us
Region 3 Weld	Weld County Department of Public Health and Environment Health Education, Communication, and Planning Division Director Eric Aakko	eaakko@weldgov.com;
Region 4 Northeast	Yuma County Administrator Andrea Calhoon	administrator@co.yuma.co.us
Region 5 I-70 Mountain	Summit County Commissioner Tamara Pogue	tamara.pogue@summitcountyco.gov
Region 6 Boulder	Boulder County Strategic Initiatives Division Manager Jim Adams-Berger; Boulder County Commissioner Chief of Staff Barb Halpin	bhalpin@bouldercounty.org; jadams-berger@bouldercounty.org
Region 7 Broomfield	Broomfield Public Health and Environment Health Planning and Systems Manager Sarah Mauch	publichealth@broomfield.org
Region 8 Adams	Rocky Mountain Partnership Senior Director of of Stakeholder Impact Jody Nowicki (Facilitator)	AdCoOpioidCouncil@RMPbackbone.org
Region 9 Arapahoe	Arapahoe County Management Analyst Kendra Davis	ACOpioidCouncil@arapahoegov.com
Region 10 GROC	The Steadman Group Behavioral Health Consultant Rhiannon Streight (Region Facilitator)	rhiannonstreight@steadmangroup.com
Region 11 Denver	Denver Department of Public Health and Environment Community and Behavioral Health Director Tristan Sanders	Tristan.Sanders@denvergov.org
Region 12 Douglas	Douglas County Special Projects Manager Maggie Cooper	mcooper@douglas.co.us
Region 13 Mesa	Mesa County Commissioner Janet Rowland	OpioidAdmin@MesaCounty.us
Region 14 SWCORC	Gunnison County Commissioner Liz Smith	EKSmith@gunnisoncounty.org
Region 15 Central Region	Fremont County Commissioner Dwayne McFall	dwayne.mcfall@fremontco.com
Region 16 El Paso/Teller	El Paso County Justice Services Director Pete Carey	PeteCarey2@elpasoco.com
Region 17 SWORD	Region 9 EDD Project Manager Heather Otter(Facilitator); Region 9 EDD Executive Director Laura Marchino (Facilitator)	heather@region9edd.org; laura@region9edd.org
Region 18 San Luis Valley	Alamosa County Commissioner Lori Laske	llaske@alamosacounty.org
Region 19 SECOR	Prowers County Commissioner Wendy Buxton-Andrade	wandrade@prowerscounty.net

As the designated administrative support for the Colorado Opioid Abatement Council, the Opioid Response Unit developed this document on behalf of the COAC. Please email <u>Opioids@coag.gov</u> with any revisions or questions.