Task Force Membership Roster

The membership of the Colorado Substance Abuse Trend and Response Task Force is set forth in C.R.S. § 18-18.5-103 and consists of a chair, three vice chairs, and twenty-eight members.

Chair: Phil Weiser, Colorado Attorney General, as specified in C.R.S. § 18-18.5-103.

Vice Chair for Treatment: Dr. Lesley Brooks, Chief of Addiction Medicine at SummitStone Health Partners

Vice Chair for Prevention: Vanessa Devereaux, Director of the Office of Community Engagement, Colorado Department of Law, Office of the Attorney General

Vice Chair for Criminal Justice: Chief Rick Brandt, Evans Police Department, serves by appointment of the Governor.

Roster of Task Force Members

Skip to content